Meeting Times | Linux Club at UMD

Back to main page

When

Tuesdays 6pm-7pm

Where

Jimenez Hall 3118


View Larger Map

What

Meeting where we learn different topics, plan events such as hackathons and workshops, and help people with any questions they may have.

Days

  1. Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  2. Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  3. Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  4. Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  5. Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  6. Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  7. Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  8. Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  9. Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  10. Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  11. Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  12. Tuesday, December 3, 2019
This site is hosted on DigitalOcean. If you want to try out DigitalOcean for cloud hosting, feel free to use my referral link to help fund this site: https://m.do.co/c/f300a2838d1d